BULLETIN DESK
(631) 665-4911 ext. 112
spparish@optonline.net

BUSINESS MANAGER
DEACON GREG NARDONE 
(631) 665-5184

businessoffice@stpatrickbayshore.org

CEMETERIAN
William Lindner
(631) 665-4911 ext. 136
WLindner@stpatrickbayshore.org


HOSPITALITY CENTER
(631) 665-4911 ext. 133

MUSIC DIRECTOR
Dr. Christopher Hopkins
(631) 665-4911 ext. 123
CHopkins@stpatrickbayshore.org

PARISH OUTREACH
Kerri Ostrow
(631) 665-4911 ext. 124
KOstrow@stpatrickbayshore.org

PARISH RECEPTIONIST
(631) 665-4911 ext. 100
spparish@optonline.net

PASTOR’S SECRETARY
Pat Santo
(631)665-4911
PatSanto@optimum.net

RCIA CO-COORDINATOR
Peggy Parker
(631) 665-4911

DIRECTOR OF RELIGIOUS EDUCATION
Carrie Reinhold
(631) 665-4914

CReinhold@stpatrickbayshore.org

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION SECRETARY
Mary Rand
(631) 665-4914
MRand@stpatrickbayshore.org

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION OFFICE ASSISTANT
Michele O’Rourke
(631) 665-4914
MOrourke@stpatrickbayshore.org

SCHOOL PRINCIPAL
Roseann Petruccio
(631)665-0569

RPetruccio@spsbayshore.org

SCHOOL SECRETARY
Beth Diesu
(631)665-0569 or (631)665-4911 ext. 144

BDiesu@spsbayshore.org

YOUTH COORDINATOR
Matt Ostrow
(631) 665-4911 ext. 129

COUNCIL MEMBERS

FINANCE COUNCIL

Kathryn Cochrane
Joseph Davis
Dave Kenedy
Joseph Hickey
Linda Masin-Cataldo, Trustee
F. J. McCarthy
Bill O’Brien–Chairperson
Paul Pombo
John Vullo, Trustee

ST. PATRICK SCHOOL BOARD – 2019-2020

Roseann Petruccio, Principal
Dcn. Greg Nardone–Business Manager
Janine Rao–Parents’ Association, President
Kylie Bairelein–Parents’ Association, Vice President
Salvatore Cataldo
Eileen Connors
Grace Corsini
Jordan Cox
Jake Dalpiaz
Terry Dennelly
Christopher Sullivan