BULLETIN DESK
(631) 665-4911 ext. 112
spparish@stpatrickbayshore.org

BUSINESS MANAGER
Patti Reinfurt 
(631) 665-5184
PReinfurt@
stpatrickbayshore.org

CEMETERIAN
William Lindner
(631) 665-4911 ext. 136
WLindner@stpatrickbayshore.org


HOSPITALITY CENTER
(631) 665-4911 ext. 133

MUSIC & LITURGY DIRECTOR
Christopher Ferraro
(631) 665-4911 ext. 123
CFerraro@stpatrickbayshore.org

PARISH OUTREACH
Kerri Ostrow
(631) 665-4911 ext. 124
KOstrow@stpatrickbayshore.org

PARISH RECEPTIONIST
(631) 665-4911 ext. 100
JLewis@stpatrickbayshore.org

PASTOR’S SECRETARY
Pat Santo
(631)665-4911
PSanto@stpatrickbayshore.org

RCIA CO-COORDINATOR
Peggy Parker
(631) 665-4911

DIRECTOR OF RELIGIOUS EDUCATION
Carrie Reinhold
(631) 665-4914

CReinhold@stpatrickbayshore.org

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION SECRETARY
Michele O’Rourke
(631) 665-4914
MOrourke@stpatrickbayshore.org

SCHOOL PRINCIPAL
Christine Glynn
(631)665-0569
CGlynn5629@spspbayshore.org

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Beth Diesu
(631)665-0569 or (631)665-4911 ext. 144

BDiesu@spsbayshore.org

YOUTH COORDINATOR
Matt Ostrow
(631) 665-4911

COUNCIL MEMBERS

FINANCE COUNCIL

Jake Dalpiaz
Dave Kenedy
Joseph Hickey
F. J. McCarthy
Deacon Greg Nardone
Paul Pombo
Peter Santo, Trustee
John Vullo, Trustee

ST. PATRICK SCHOOL BOARD – 2022-2023

Christine Glynn, Principal
Patti ReinfurtBusiness Manager
Bridget Baker
Terry Dennelly
John Dunne
Juan Flores
Joanmarie Martin
William Mascaro
Christina Rizzo

ST. PATRICK PARENTS’ ASSOCIATION – 2021-2022

Michelle Esposito, Co-President
Dana Medford, Co-President
Marie Ayer, Secretary
Denise Walker, Hospitality
Jenn Borgese, Head of Class Coordinators