BULLETIN DESK
(631) 665-4911 ext. 112
spparish@optonline.net

BUSINESS MANAGER
Maria McCarthy
(631) 665-5184
MMcCarthy@stpatrickbayshore.org

CEMETERIAN
William Lindner
(631) 665-4911 ext. 136
WLindner@stpatrickbayshore.org


HOSPITALITY CENTER
(631) 665-4911 ext. 133

MUSIC DIRECTOR
Pat Marfoglio
(631) 665-4911 ext. 123
PMarfoglio@optonline.net

PARISH OUTREACH
Kerri Ostrow
(631) 665-4911 ext. 124
KOstrow@stpatrickbayshore.org

PARISH RECEPTIONIST
Mary Feeney
(631) 665-4911 ext. 100
maryfeeney@optonline.net

PASTOR’S SECRETARY
Pat Santo
(631)665-4911 ext. 113
PatSanto@optimum.net

RCIA CO-COORDINATOR
Peggy Parker
(631) 665-4911

COORDINATOR OF RELIGIOUS EDUCATION
Carrie Reinhold
(631) 665-4914

CReinhold@stpatrickbayshore.org

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION SECRETARY
Mary Rand
(631) 665-4914
MRand@stpatrickbayshore.org

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION OFFICE ASSISTANT
Michele O’Rourke
(631) 665-4914
MOrourke@stpatrickbayshore.org

SCHOOL PRINCIPAL
Roseann Petruccio
(631)665-0569

RPetruccio@spsbayshore.org

SCHOOL SECRETARY
Beth Diesu
(631)665-0569 or (631)665-4911 ext. 144

BDiesu@spsbayshore.org

YOUTH COORDINATOR
Matt Ostrow
(631) 665-4911 ext. 129

COUNCIL MEMBERS

PASTORAL COUNCIL MEMBERS

 Lillian Costantino
Irene DeRienzo
Paulette de Simone
Mary Gallagher
Betty Schmitt
Peter D. Tamsen–Chairperson

Paul Tapogna

FINANCE COUNCIL

Paula Attisani
Michael Belford
Kathryn Cochrane
Joseph Davis
Dave Kenedy
Joseph Hickey
Linda Masin-Cataldo, Trustee
F. J. McCarthy
Bill O’Brien–Chairperson
Paul Pombo
John Vullo, Trustee

ST. PATRICK SCHOOL BOARD – 2016-2017

Roseann Petruccio, Principal
Maria McCarthy–Business Manager
Jennifer Borgese
Salvatore Cataldo
Emmett Christie
Eileen Connors
Jake Dalpiaz
Terry Dennelly
Pamela Gandolfo
Joanmarie Martin
Edward Mitchell